49f4c4ee4d · Group the two friends/multiplayer screenshots together · Updated 2026-10-05 10:16:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?