f277316f0c · Move screenshots 5 and 4 to the front, swapped · Updated 2026-10-05 10:14:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?